In Age 12

In Age 12, I’ve Decided Not To Be Angry On Anything Because I Wanted Live 100 Years.

Sounds Funny But I Figured It Out, That Being Upset Is Like Losing Vital Energy. I Thought That Every Time, When I Getting Angry, Part Of My Energy Goes Away. And, I Don’t Know Why, But I Wanted Live 100 Years And I Thought That Would Be Nice Score, To Live 100.

Now I Lost A Little Bit Energy So I Think That I Gonna Be Live 92 Years But Still Think That It Can Be Nice Time To Spend On Earth.

It’s A Funny Idea, If You’ll Not Be Lose Energy For Anger You’ll Be Live Longer.

I Don’t Know Are There Some Examinations About That, But Think That Can Be An Interesting Subject For Scientists.

Lucas

long life

Leave a Reply

